Car rental terms

 Requirements for car rental:

1.Driver's license of category B and experience of more than 3 years

  1. The minimum age is 23.

Car rental terms and conditions:

  1. The permitted territory of using a car is the Krasnodar Area. If the client wants to travel outside this area (Republic of Crimea, Republic of Abkhazia, etc.) it is possible only if the Company is notified in advance, and all the necessary documents are taken and if this service is payed according to the price list. In case of violation of this requirement, a fine of 5,000 rubles is provided
  2. The daily mileage of the vehicle should not exceed 250 kilometers. In case of exceeding the established limit, the renter pays for each kilometer of the ride according to the rates set by the Company (from 6 to 11 rubles per kilometer, depending on the type of vehicle)
  3. We provide the renter with a vehicle in good condition with the relevant registration documents, full fuel tank and clean. The vehicle should be returned in the same form. In case of violation of this requirement, the renter will reimburse the cost of washing and cleaning the car, depending on the car category: washing (car body) 300-500 rubles, (the interior) 300-500 rubles, (the child seat) 200 rubles. The lack of fuel in the tank (gasoline/diesel) is paid in accordance with the rates set by the Company (60 rubles/liter)
  4. The vehicle can be rented for up to 8 hours, in which case the renter pays ¾ of the daily rental price
  5. In case of exceeding the rental period of the vehicle (late arrival) without timely notification of the Company, the renter pays a fine: if you are late for a period of no more than 4 hours-50% of the daily rate, if you are late for a period of more than 4 hours-100% of the daily rate
  6. The maximum financial liability of the renter to the Company in the event of an accident caused by the renter is up to 1 million rubles, depending on the brand of the car. This liability can be reduced to 0, if you pay for additional insurance (the cost is 500-1000 rubles/day).
  7. Delivery of the vehicle to the customer's location is paid according to the rates set by the Company.

Условия аренды

Для заключения договора аренды к Арендатору предъявлены следующие требования:

  1. Водительское удостоверение категории В и стаж согласно документу составляет более 3х лет
  2. Возраст Арендатора должен быть не менее 23 лет

Условия аренды транспортного средства:

  1. Разрешенной территорией эксплуатации ТС является Краснодарский край. Выезд за пределы Краснодарского края (Республика Крым, Республика Абхазия и др.) возможен только в случае заблаговременного извещения Арендодателя, получения я от него необходимых документов и оплаты услуги согласно прайсу. В случае нарушения данного требования предусмотрен штраф в размере 5000 рублей
  2. Суточный пробег ТС не должен превышать 250 километров. В случае превышения установленного лимита, Арендатор оплачивает каждый километр перепробега согласно расценкам, установленным Арендодателем (от 6 до 11 рублей за километр в зависимости от типа ТС)
  3. Арендодатель предоставляет Арендатору ТС в исправном состоянии с соответствующими регистрационными документами в чистом виде (кузов/салон) и с полным топливным баком. Возврат ТС осуществляется в таком же виде. В случае нарушения данного требования Арендатор возмещает стоимость мойки и уборки автомобиля в зависимости от категории автомобиля: мойка кузова 300-500 рублей, уборка салона 300-500 рублей, чистка детского кресла – 200 рублей. Недостаток топлива в баке (бензин/дизель) оплачивается в соответствии расценкам, установленным Арендодателем (60 рублей/литр)
  4. ТС может быть арендовано на срок до 8 часов, в этом случае Арендатор оплачивает ¾ от стоимости суточной аренды
  5. В случае превышения срока аренды ТС (опоздание) без своевременного уведомления Арендодателя, Арендатор оплачивает штраф: при опоздании на срок не более 4х часов – 50% суточного тарифа, при опоздании на срок более 4х часов – 100% от суточного тарифа
  6. Максимальная материальная ответственность Арендатора перед Арендодателем при совершении ДТП составляет 30-50 тысяч рублей, в зависимости от марки автомобиля. Данная ответственность может быть снижена до 0, при оплате дополнительного страхования (стоимость 500-1000 рублей/сутки).
  7. Доставка ТС до местонахождения заказчика оплачивается согласно расценкам, установленным Арендодателем